Vorstand und Delegierte


Vorstand

Eichberger Roswitha Präsidentin lommiswilbildung@gmail.com
Schaffter Heli Vorstandsmitglied  heli.schaffter@bluewin.ch
Siegenthaler Jan Vorstandsmitglied  siegenthaler@quickline.ch
Spycher Silvia Vorstandsmitglied  s.spycher@selzach.ch
Zeller Carmen Vorstandsmitglied  carmen@zellers.ch
Schluep-Stüdeli Lea Vorstandsmitglied lea@stuedeli.com
Jäggi Lukas Ersatzmitglied  lukas.jaeggi@gmx.ch
Häberle Norbert Ersatzmitglied  gemeindepraesidium@lommiswil.ch
Gutjahr Jürg Ersatzmitglied   j-gutjahr@livenet.ch
Röthlisberger Martin Ersatzmitglied  macmr@gawnet.ch
Steiner Bianca Ersatzmitglied  bianca.r@bluewin.ch

 

 

 



Delegierte

Amstutz Martin Delegierter  martin-amstutz@bluewin.ch
Bichsel Peter Delegierter  peter.bichsel@bluewin.ch
Cheema M. Shabbir Delegierter  shabbir.cheema@bluewin.ch
 Flury Adrian Delegierter  ressort2@lommiswil.ch
Glatz-Böni Felix Delegierter  f.glatzboeni@gmx.ch
Hugi Fabian Delegierter  fhugi@besonet.ch
Lehmann Fritz Delegierter  fritz_lehmann@gmx.ch
Leimer Markus Delegierter  m.leimer@gawnet.ch
Mehlhase Sven Delegierter  sven@mehlhase.ch
Rätz Lukas Delegierter  lukas_raetz@bluewin.ch
Schluep-Stüdeli Lea Delegierte  lea@stuedeli.com
Schneeberger André Delegierter  andre@schneeberger.li
Scholl Christoph Delegierter  christoph.scholl@bdo.ch
Wahlen Bernhard Delegierter ressort7@lommiswil.ch
Späti Beat Ersatzdelegierter  beat.spaeti@bluemail.ch
Tillessen Daniela Ersatzdelegierte  ressort5@lommiswil.ch
von Büren Stephan Ersatzdelegierter  stephan.vonbueren@hotmail.com
Kohler Beat Ersatzdelegierter beat.kohler@proxit.ch
Meier Daniel Ersatzdelegierter dm@sbb.ch
Müller Patrik Ersatzdelegierter paedu.mueller@gmail.com
Ramaioli Marco Ersatzdelegierter ressort6@lommiswil.ch
Schmid Kuno Ersatzdelegierter ressort4@lommiswil.ch