Delegierte Schulkreis BeLoSe

Präsidentin Delegierte

Roswitha Eichberger
Dorfstrasse 27b
4514 Lommiswil
032 641 31 01
lommiswilbildung@gmail.com

 

 

Ordentliche Delegierte

Cindy Aebi
Selzacherstrasse 74
4512 Bellach
032 618 23 04
weltano93@hotmail.com


Patrik Müller
Weiherstrasse 1
4512 Bellach

paedu.mueller@gmail.com


Andreas Scheurer
Hohlenstrasse 3
4512 Bellach
032 675 13 33
aesch@bluewin.ch


Christoph Scholl
Steinackerweg 3a
2545 Selzach
079 707 85 17
christoph.scholl@bdo.ch



Adrian Flury
Gässli 7
4514 Lommiswil
032 641 11 84
adrian.flury@besonet.ch


Daniel Meier
Römerstrasse 17
4512 Bellach

meier.bellach@gmail.ch


Martin Röthlisberger
Turbenstrasse 12
4512 Bellach
032 618 44 06
macmr@gawnet.ch


Pius Rüttimann
Venusstrasse 9
4512 Bellach
032 618 06 88
ruettimann.veya@gawnet.ch

 

Ersatz Delegierte

Fritz Lehmann
Muttenweg 10
4512 Bellach
032 622 19 23
fritz_lehmann@gmx.ch


Beat Späti
Geisslochweg 1
4512 Bellach
032 618 24 09
beat.spaeti@bluemail.ch

 



Shabbir Cheema
Grederstrasse 54
4512 Bellach
032 618 40 45
shabbir.cheema@bluewin.ch


Markus Leimer
Rüttistrasse 9
4512 Bellach
032 618 31 28
m.leimer@gawnet.ch


André Schneeberger
Dorfstrasse 18
4512 Bellach
032 618 40 64
andre@schneeberger.li

letztes Update: 25.05.2018 15:20:39     Realisiert von Dynabyte